Mohamed A. Mabrouk, CTP

Accountant

mabrouk financial

MABROUK FINANCIAL SERVICES

Meet The Staff:

Mohamed A. Mabrouk CTP, NP

Accountant

EMAIL: mohamed@mabroukfinancialservices.com

Debra Fitzgerald

Administrative Assistant

A/P & A/R

EMAIL: Debra@mabroukfinancialservices.com

Haydee Gonzales

Receptionist

EMAIL: Haydee@mabroukfinancialservices.com

Dianne Mabrouk

Office Manager

EMAIL: Dianne@mabroukfinancialservices.com

Sandra Leca

Payroll Specialist

EMAIL: Sandra@mabroukfinancialservices.com

 

Jaime Marsh

Clients Bookkeeper

EMAIL: Jaime@mabroukfinancialservices.com

Services Contact Meet The Staff